Our Reviews

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Best dealership around. Service is great. Sales is great. Parts is great. People friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

People here at this dealership are very professional and friendly. They don’t push you into purchasing they allow you to make your own mind

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Husband and i came by for a spare key for our car, parts department gentleman was wonderful in helping us the two times we came by. Very clean building with a professional but friendly atmosphere, absolutely amazing service

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Riverside Cadillac has raised the bar on car buying. I recently shopped four dealers from two different makes brands of automobiles. Riverside excelled in their service. The one thing that impressed me the most was how the sales people. Austin provided me information but did not push it down my throat. All seven other dealers asked. me “what can I do today to make you walk out of here with my car today”. I told each one “nothing short of giving it to me”. Austin Moore was very helpful. He sent me pictures when I had a virus and couldn’...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

My favorite Dealer for my Cadillac CT5

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

I recently bought a New Escalade. Every thing about the purchase exceeded my expectations! Austin Moore was a true professional and was extremally knowledgeable on all the systems and controls. My deal was far better than any other dealer in the Metro Atlanta market.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Beautiful new facility and very friendly staff. I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Good friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

They are so friendly and knowledgeable! We purchased a used vehicle the same day we went, without any hassle at all. It was such a pleasant experience; which is the first time I can remember at a car dealership!! We will return in a couple of years for another purchase!!! We purchased a Cadillac from the Cadillac dealership that is with the Buick dealer at same location. Thanks again Ricky!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Riverside was the easiest dealership I have ever worked with. Collin Cobb was excellent and made the buying process go smoothly and quickly. Collin was very likable and not a “pushy” salesman. I highly recommend Cartersville Riverside.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Great experience! The dealership is certainly in need a new building, but they're working on that. My vehicle was in service for 4+ weeks and their team did an excellent job. They're clearly understaffed but they never let it get the best of them. HUGE shoutout to Taylor!! She was exceptional, polite, courteous and excellent in getting everything completed for my vehicle. No complaints, very pleasant experience!! Looking forward to using them in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great staff! Very grateful for the service and help, thank you for your help this afternoon. Great business

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great Dealership, friendly and professional folks

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Tj has become a remarkable salesman since we started dealing with him 2 years ago. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Misty at Riverside in Cartersville was amazing! I love my 2019 Buick Envision, thank you Misty!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Great deal, honest and straightforward dealership. Worth the 6hr drive from Florida. I would recommend using them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Got an oil change. Customer service was great. Length of wait not so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

My salesperson, TJ Forsyth, is an amazing professional. I drove 2 hours and 105 miles to do business with him. I got an awesome deal on my new Cadillac and he made the experience worth the drive. I guarantee that you won’t be disappointed with the attention and the deal that you receive. Thanks, TJ! I love my new Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Great experience buying a car. Caleb was a great salesman

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Honest and polite and will put you in a good truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

We like Riverside bc of Dustin Fowler! If you need a vehicle, he’s your man👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

The experience was night and day compared to what I experienced at Ford. Ford seemed to not care I was there to buy. But soon as I stepped on the lot, someone greeted me and asked if I needed help. The salesman (Chris) was polite, helpful, patient, and attentive to my needs. His manager (whose name I forget) was also extremely helpful with my predicament of my Explorer being across the street at their shop & thought outside the box to make sure I was able to drive away that day with my new purchase. Thank y’all for all ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

very good Service great stuff go see Judd baker

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

100% great experience today with Judd Baker and Brandon Norton! Thank you guys, again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

Karla was great and helped us get into our beautiful truck!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2020

Great products and customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2020

thank you to everyone in the service department for helping me get my silverado back out on the road l. you guys are awesome

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2020

they are awesome! actually brought my car to me at work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2020

Mary Beu was our salesperson. She was great. Not once did we feel pressured in any way, we practically ran her to death comparing the vehicles that we were interested in she was very professional, very knowledgeable about the product, great sense of humor, etc. in the end we were very confident and happy that she had assisted us in finding the perfect Cadillac XT5 for our family. Also, the sales manager and finance team were great. My wife and I had a great experience. I definitely without question would recommend Mary Beu to anyone shopping for a new vehicle! ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2019

Thank you so very much for the pleasant experience that we had with Riverside Hyundai!! Mary you are professional wonderful, funny and sweet!! Alex and Mr. Gore you both we also wonderful to work with for my new purchase!! Thank you all once again!! Merry Christmas!! L. Yvonne Brand and Riah Yvonne Brand

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2019

Thanks for a quick and efficient sales experience. I am very pleased with my new Sonata.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2019

Caleb Ramirez helped my aunt Vickie today get the perfect car for her for an awesome deal. He went above and beyond to get her the very best and affordable deal, excellent salesman!!! Stop by and ask for Caleb and tell him that Danielle Garrett sent you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2019

I bought a new/used 1500 Silverado from these guys and the process was so smooth about 3 months ago. Two payments later and I have a sensor issue which is causing my Stablitrak to not work. I took it to the service department (expecting a fight) and they told me it was going to be over $400.00. I told them that I hadn't even made 3 payments yet. They told me to give them a couple of days to process some paper work. The next day they called me with good news that they were able to have it covered! Not only ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2019

Great service, Friendly people. If your looking for a new ride , check out Riverside Chevrolet. I'm very happy with the service I got

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2019

Great people, easy going atmosphere

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2019

Long story short, The Ford Place was trying to force me into a car I did NOT like. I called the Chevy dealership, I went to see Paul Burgess. They're going to get me taken care of. I worked with Paul, and he got me in a car that I've been wanting for a long time!! These guys have worked very hard for me. If you're in the market for a different car whether it's used or new and you better bring yourself over to the Riverside Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai dealership!!!!! #THEYworkFORyou #PAULROCKS

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2019

repeat customer, Paul is amazing worked with what i had. Got a brand new car twice, traded my first one for the brand new one i have now. They'll bend over backwards for you, and try to get ya the best available option

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2019

Great customer service. TJ Cochran and David were perfect!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2019

Amazing good deals. Great service, nice people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Was greeted by salesman David Carter. He was very informative. The entire process was very painlessand actually enjoyable. It was a pleasure dealing with David and the guys at Riverside. I'll definitely hit them up when I'm ready for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2019

if you want a honest sales an ask for PAUL BURGESS

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2019

I’ve never been anywhere that has such excellent and knowledgeable staff. 10 stars!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Repairs were done in a timely manner. Check engine and gas cap light had been coming on intermittently. Robin kept me updated about progress of repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

We went to look at a used suv and wound up buying a new Buick that my wife loves and at a great price. Thanks Jarod

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Great deals. Honest & upfront with you. Quick processing. Best experience I've ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Bought a truck and SUV in the last 6 months from them. Destroyed the deal offered me at a Kennesaw Buick/GMC dealership. (No name mentioned)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Absolutely one of the best dealerships Ive been too. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back! Was in and out fast! Riverside Rocks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Well they sold me a truck and I am not easy they let me do my own thinking I am not very good at this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

A great salesman / dealership! would recommend to anyone! It's nice to go into a dealership and not be pressured. I will not use another dealership from now on, they had the best price out the door out of four dealerships I visited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

I want to start by saying what a great experience me and my wife Pam had Friday night at Riverside GMC in Cartersville. Not only was David very knowledgeable but he wasn’t your typical pushy sales person. We went back the next day in daylight setting and purchased the GMC Yukon Denali. Great vehicle and great experience. Thank you David. Mark and Pam Sullins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Friendly professional service, live work buy local! Great truck local dealer for a local company keeping business local, David did a professional job taking care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

It was a very easy process to buy my new Sierra because they were so willing to help and accommodate me. Even with another signed they were willing to travel to them instead of making them come to the dealership. My salesman was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

The salesperson and team were extremely helpful and very easy to do business with. The customer service was so excellent we will definitely refer other clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

I saw a Yukon online and called David on a Saturday to discuss purchasing it. He was awesome! I ended up driving down from Tennessee to buy it from him. He helped me get the financing stuff started online and via text so that it was a quick and easy experience I've I was at the dealership. Doug walked me through the financing and paperwork and was very friendly and helpful. They both were great! By far, the best car buying experience I've ever had. We will be back soon to trade trucks for my husband! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Robby Hubson (our salesman) was extremely helpful in assisting us with our new purchase. Very friendly and willing to answer all 101 questions we can. If your shopping for a new or used car I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

thanks for all you help and good cuality professional service and i love my new truck thanks again and i will be recommend my friends this riverside buick dealer david was good helping me and professional explaining me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

I received prompt courteous service for a dying battery in my 2011 Denali xL. They worked me in right when the department opened so I could get on the road for Thanksgiving trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Took my car in on Tuesday for repair. They were great to deal with. Brandy called me to let me know the costs of each item before proceeding. I also loved their appt. reminder service, so I didn't forget. Their follow up so far has been great. I would recommend using this newer dealership. I am also talking with Robby in the next week about a car purchase. Robby took the time to call me while my care was being repaired. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Great dealership. David was the best sales associate I've ever dealt with'. I've been all over the country and I was pleasantly surprised with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Jarod and Hunter were great to deal with. Upfront and honest with no pressure. Just wish GM financial was fair with there interest rates like most other car companies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

I was very happy with the dealership and the guys I worked with very friendly and they gave me my prices I wanted for my trade and new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

I'm thankful to just get this car that I love when I first saw it and I'm happy when I left the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

There seemed to be some confusion about which service agent was to be "credited" for handling my visit. I made an initial visit about 8 days ago to investigate what it would take to repair my seat. I was referred to your parts department and got outstanding service to make a decision. About a week later I returned to Service to have the part ordered. Service took some information and then directed me to Parts to order the item. The gentleman, Hayden, in Service remembered my previous visit and quickly ordered the part. He was very skilled and customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Great experience Jared Vincent and Nick worked hard to earn my business. I will recommend Riverside Buick GMC to anyone. Doug in finance very knowledgeable and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

The young men at Riverside Cartersville were the greatest. Very easy to trade and purchase a 2015 Acadia. I would highly recommend this dealership!!! Jared was very kind, mild mannered and friendly. The young man in finance was awesome as well. Very good at explaining the service plan and I received a Zip drive with all the paperwork so I can view or print at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Had made an appointment on Saturday for Monday morning. Upon arrival they took me right in, also customer care members kept checking to see if I needed anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I feel that he gave me the best deal and also the best vehicle in the lot. I can say every day with this new car is a blessing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

TERRY RIED IS NO MORE, WOULDN'T HAVE TAKEN MY VEHICLE HERE IF THEY WERE STILL IN CHARGE! CLOWNS THAT USED TO RUN THIS BUSINESS!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

David Carter was very easy to work with when I purchased my Canyon. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the features. He made the truck buying experience pain free. If your thinking about a new truck, check out the GMC Canyon and ask for David Carter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

He done an awesome job and was very patient with us. Would definitely buy another vehicle from you. Thank you so much we love our new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Staff was attentive and described all work to be done and costs. Curtesy driver dropped me off which was convenient and helped with my busy schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I knew exactly what I wanted. Jarod found it and lined up the team to make it happen quickly. He even stayed after hours to complete the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

My boyfriend and I went to Riverside over the weekend, although we did not go through with buying a vehicle, we had Matthew as our representative, and he was great. Very polite, understanding, and made us feel comfortable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Belinda at service desk is a very professional and customer first minded lady who answered all of my questions before taking my vehicle. I waited on my vehicle which was having an oil change, tire rotations, and recall item fixed and was impressed with the quality job and timely manner in which it was completed. Very Happy Riverside Auto Group now owns this because the last owner of this bordered unethical in terms of service and price. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

The service center completed their work in the time frame they committed and identified the problem I had described with the transmission. I will drive the truck for twice the mileage they requested before taking the next step to resolve the problem. So far after 200 miles there has been no improvement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

MYEXPERIENCE AT RIVERSIDE BUICK GMC WAS VERY PLEASANT,. THE SERVICE MANAGER WAS COURTEOUS, THE CONVERSATION WAS ENGAGING AND THE AND I WAS KEPT ABREAST OF ALL THE WORK THAT WAS PERFORMED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

I had a great sale's person and the crew stayed after hours to make sure I was satisfied with the purchase of my new GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Very attentive, very helpful. Kaemon and his team cater to your needs, unlike competitors who try to sell you what they feel you need or what they want to push...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

They fixed my door while I waited on it. I thought they all were very nice! they replaced a plastic screw that they had to order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

David was outstanding. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys. Just great, accommodating service very friendly and not pushy Their lifetime warranty is awesome and doesn’t cost extra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Staff are very friendly and not pushy at all. Worked to get us what we wanted at a fair price. Would definitely buy from them again. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

They helped me get exactly what i was looking for! Great people and very helpful. Will definitely be back woth future business. Live my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Sales person Kaemon paid attention to what I wanted/needed and addressed that specifically. That is very much in contrast to other dealers, including the dealer where I bought my previous vehicle. Their lifetime warranty is awesome and doesn’t cost extra! Just a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

Great selection of GMC trucks and I got a good trade in for my old one. I would deal with them again when I have the chance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Excellent customer service.......everyone was friendly super fast service...sales people are really knowledable of the vehicles.. Recommend everyone to check out their selection of pre owned and New vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Had tire loosing air slowly, Tech found very small screw in tire...patched it..was in and out quickly...everything was taken care..treated very professionally..already use this dealership for my regular service...very please with them Van

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

I really liked working with Brandy at extension 2208 she's very customer service oriented and on top of things. She is awesome, thank you Brandy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Got a great deal and an excellent value on my trade in. My OnStar subscription was transferred from the old car to the new one before I left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

So glad Riverside took over, otherwise I was going to Rome for any future service on my vehicle. Been there several times now, great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

First and foremost I would like to thank the service team for getting my car worked on. However, the online reservations systems is not working as it should be and the phone system did not allow me to contact the service center to see if my online reservation was received. Again, hats off to the service team for working through the systems issues and getting my work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

David was very helpful, he was very knowledgeable of the product, he dick is time to explain things to us and did not rush into Lalas trying to buy the car. He cares about the customer and turns over backwards to help. I will recommend your dealership to all of my friends who are looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

First trip since Riverside took over,in past trips for service ,it would take 2/3 hours just to get your oil changed, once the service was done , it would take30 to 45 minutes to get paperwork and be able to leave. when I went in Monday ,I was there appr 40 minutes for everything. Felt like a customer and people cared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

The service dept, especially service manger Trent was so helpful, explained everything, even was able to give us a service car to drive and keep overnight while my vehicle was being repaired. Everyone at the service desk was very friendly, professional and most of all easy to talk with. Have been recommending everyone to go see Riverside Auto for the vehicle and service., so glad to have them in Cartersville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

After 14 year with a 2004 GMC p/u with NO problems 206,000 miles, not even a tuneup! I wanted the new model. Beautiful truck!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review